<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/9158548186589340821?origin\x3dhttps://sevenflowerss.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
♥ sevenflowerss.blogspot.com

Talk crap here!
:D




Daily Digest
:D


Our Photo ALbum!!




Flowers
:D


Lao niang




Mango



Reiko



Xinyi




Cricket




Yundan





Yiwen






MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


Credits
:D

Designer : SuperAnne-
Base Codes : saccharinelove-
Image Hosting : Photobucket
Materials: #
Cursor : Doris Chu

i got the backgrounds from google

Saturday, December 24, 2011
:D



no matter how many times i watched this..
it always touchs my heart...


Pink-ed !

6:58 AM

Tuesday, February 24, 2009
:D

ok.. supposed to upload latest by yesterday but...

aniway here's the pics!

n a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY to yiwen...

all the best for this new year!!!
smile always n take care!!!

ok.. we celebrated on mon...
wanted to go east coast but...
rain rain fall that day...

though we met at amk... we travelled to jurong point cause of old town white coffee cafe there!

then we met kelly n xinying at suntec crystal jade where we had our dinner...

yun dan had 2 leave earlier n we walked to esplanade...
n finally home~

here's the pics!


hope u all enjoy them ^_~

iynix

Labels:



Pink-ed !

8:03 PM

Friday, December 26, 2008
:D

+ Christmas day! +

昨天是圣诞节,I spent my xmas with seven flowers! Bling Bling Bling~ haha..


After I went to tuition, I had to rush home, coz I totally forgot to bring the present!! Yup.. coz i was having rush hour 2. haha.. So after tuition, i immediately rush home, ate my lunch, recharged the batteries for the digi cam. And then called Lao niang, coz I needed a memory card! If not how to take alot alot of photos! haha..


For East coast trip, me n Lao niang were supposed to meet Xinyi at 2.30pm. BUt we really hopeless.. 竟然迟到! haha.. Xinyi shopped around for half an hour, and bought facial cleansing foam. A short while after Xinyi found me, Lao niang came, and the three of us took 76 to go EAST COAST PARK! haha.. Xmas at ECP!


Yiwen wasnt able to come, coz she was sick! Must be the Hongkong cold weather? Anyway, e 3 of us talked about all sorts of things on the bus, and I realised Lao niang's bag is not her previous one! That rich girl~ She bought a Charles n Keith bag of the same colour as the previous one, just the design diff! Yes.. I supposed only girls do such a thing. haha.. I really like to play with the open and close function. Anyway, I retold my story about the dirty shoe incident, and promised to wear that pair of shoes next time. haha..


Its really strange, coz when 3 of us take e bus together, the journey seems so much shorter! And the journey isnt as boring as when I go there alone. haha..


When we got there, we saw the beautiful sea.. and... ALOT OF HUMAN!!!


I cant believe it! I tot ECP shudnt have so much ppl on a xmas day! Ok.. now i noe wad Singaporeans do on xmas. haha..


We met Pei Kiat at Mac, and we decided there wasnt enough time to cycle. We tried to find a scenic place to sit and finish the tidbits. But apparently, there wasnt. Almost all possible places are filled with ppl! So eventually we went to Burger King, where I gone crazy, keep eating all the chips and drink Lao niang's diet coke. She bought a meal set! My gosh. We were saying she wont be able to eat dinner later, which is true. haha..Xinyi ate the choco pie and decided to dip the chips with the cream. haha.. Pei Kiat had sore throat~ So she wasnt able to help me eat the tidbits. My god.. I feel unhealthy after eating. Imagine all the colouring, preservatives, artificial stuffff~ argh~ But i must agree the tempura seaweed is a yummy snack~ ho ho..


After the meal, Lao niang finally 把YJ tee 套在身上。Me also. Goodness. We look like never change. haha.. And of coz.. we took loadsa photos~


+Reiko & Lao Niang+


She did that..


And then she did it too!


Omg! They really did it! haha..


Oops.. haha..


Taken when Xinyi is taking our group photo! haha..


Us!


Pei kiat


Xinyi!


Lao Niang!


I would like to congratulate ourselves, coz our old school theme is super successful! haha..

NEXT~ We went to Cityhall! We took a bus to Bugis, and then walked to Cityhall.. On the way, we saw Raffles City's Xmas treeee!! My favourite!! So of coz must take loadsa photos! :)


See~ Bling Bling Xmas tree! haha..


Xmas tree upclose!


Me from afar!


Too far away.. nearer pls. Thats better. haha..


Yay~ Merry Xmas! haha..


We found Mango at HMV, and she told me Fang Da Tong CD not bad. haha.. While we were walking towards Marina square, where we are going to take our dinner, I saw this shop that sells really pretty clothes. They so bad.. stand outside wait for me. diao.. haha..


When we reached Xin Wang cafe, they led us to a seat that is like in the middle of no where. Luckily Lao niang 发挥her planner skills, and got us a round table, with comfy sofa~ hehe.. Mango and I first time sit in that! Happy. haha.. For dinner, I ate assorted veg curry which is yummy! But very oily too. Felt super unhealthy again after eating. haha.. Lao niang ate Lotus leaf wrapped glutinous rice.coz she still felt really full. haha.. Pei Kiat ate this papaya soup beehoon with some chop.. duno what chop. haha.. Xinying ate salted fish fried rice, and Xinyi ate chicken porridge, which looks really traditional. haha..


After our wonderful yummy dinner, we proceeded on to gift exchanging! haha.. And we tried so many times! Coz we didnt want to individually select. We wanted to do the drawing of lots as a group and everyone must get the lot of another person. Aiya... Very complicated. haha.. The point is, we tried several times, before my lucky hand finally overcome the picking own name thingy, and here's the gift exchanging session.....


Yay~ Gift exchange~ happy happy. haha..


谁的手?谁的手~ haha..


Lao niang got my present! Vintage keychain~ haha..


I got Xinying's present! I love the notebook!haha..


Pei Kiat got Xinyi's present!


Xinyi got Lao niang's present! Pretty cup right~ Take me to Paris!


Xinying got Pei kiat's present! which is a "manual" massager. haha.. And I started half hammering with it. haha..


We really are very very loud in the restaurant. Super paiseh! haha.. Not on purpose~ yikes. After our dinner, we went to see the pretty nite scenary at Esplanade area. My god! SUper pretty can~ Its the place in Singapore with the best nite scenary. At least in my opinion in year 2008. Mark my words. haha..


I totally love nite scenary! Its so mesmerising can! Nite scenary is very very romantic, pretty and totally worth taking photos!! Here are some! We took so many photos, its impossible to feature all. haha!!

Pretty Nite Scenary~










4 flowers. Flower 4? hahahaha..


Lao niang demand each of us to take photo with her. haha..





While Xinyi, Mango and Peikiat were chit-chatting at the other side,
-->

Lao niang and me engage in other activity, like... hahaha.. yes~ Taking e perfect profile photo! I keep hiam lao niang's photo, and in the end, she took so many photos with me n the nite scenary. haha.. I think she must be exasperated. haha.. Well.. I took some photos of her too! haha..

I think these are v nice. haha.. Then, I signal Mango come over to play photo taking with us. haha..




I shall end this blog entry with one of my favourite photos taken by Lao niang. wahaha..

I had a wonderful Xmas! See you guys soon on 31st Dec! Enjoy the holiday, while it lasts! :)


*Reiko*


Pink-ed !

7:37 AM

:D



hihi... all above frm xiujuan...
i alr uploaded all of them at facebk...
so u can also get them frm facebk ^_^


firstly...
we went to east coast...
ok.. supposed to mit at 1.30pm then kept delaying it till 2.30pm...
all we finally mit at 3pm...
and then take 76... not at amk interchange...

aniway... then we met pei kiat at east coast...

look at the pics...
there were a lot of ppl... so many so we cant cycle... or enjoy the waves... casue too many ppl... guess it's due to public holidays...

aniway
we went to burger king to eat and talk...
wenya n xiujuan decided to change there into yj t shirt...
which is the theme of the day...
oni peikiat n i wear there....
funny thg is all of us have a different yj shirt... i was wearing yj t shirt(our batch ones), xiujuan wearing her sis's (red in colour), pei kiat wearing orientation t-shirt and wenya her house tshirt...


then we walked frm bugis to marina square for dinner...
mit xinying there...

we have our gift exchange there...
after many tries, we managed to get other ppl's names...
in all the tries, i got xiujuan's names 3 or 4 times n once my own name, once xinying's... n so on..... but finally i got xiujuan's present... peikiat got mine, xiujuan got wenya's, wenya got xinying's, xinying got peikiat's and wenya got xinying's...

peikiat also gave us a bag each w a card n candy inside...
i am supposed to pass yiwen to her...

hey yiwen... muz remind mi ok?

n then we finally went to esplanade...
then went home...

by the way, peikiat gg for attachment in beijing on 3rd feb...
so minna-san... want to mit again b4 then...
n go east coast again? :p or somewhere else?

so enjoy the pics...
some taken frm xiujuan's picasa web albums...



and now the scenery...

Labels:



Pink-ed !

2:55 AM

Tuesday, December 16, 2008
:D

ok... i thought i can put up some photos frm long ago... :p
these are frm xiujuan's bday... the one at vivo city...



erm... not sure if i shd put here...
here's the cape no. 7 pics...
oni... 4 of us...
hope peikiat is feeling better now...



well... looking foward to the next miting!!!
xmas rite?
c u all soon!!!

Labels:



Pink-ed !

4:34 AM

Thursday, November 13, 2008
:D

*+ CHRISTMAS PARTY +*



Dearest All! This is Reiko the Impulsive Coordinator of the CHRISTMAS PARTY/OUTING/GATHERING! Haha.. As said in the previous entry, we will be going to East Coast (Maybe!) to celebrate Xmas. Even if we are not Christians, Christmas itself is a wonderful, romantic festival. Its definitely a wonderful season for friendship gathering! haha..


And today, while I was walking in my kitchen, Ok.. tts not the point. haha.. The point is, while I was walking in the kitchen, I suddenly thought of the most interesting idea for the Xmas party! haha.. Lets have a really cool dress theme. And I thought we can go RETRO!!! Think polka dots, big hairbands, looped earrings, florals, granny look, and brown handbags! haha.. For wider variety, RETRO theme is combined with VINTAGE! Dont ask me wads e diff. The point is, lets wear something that make us look like we've just walked out from those old 80s magazines. haha..


Seriously hope your are interested in this idea. Just be creative and come in ur most romantic/glamourous/creative retro style. haha..

Hope to see you all then! hahaha..


With love,
*Reiko*


Pink-ed !

10:55 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2008
:D

Hello Hello~! This is Reiko posting my 1st! entry in this totally newwwww blog. haha.. First, wana thank our totally IT savvy Lao niang for setting up this blog, and using such a nice pink blog skin, which is totally cute. haha..

And we could use this to gossip neh. haha.. Hope to see more exciting updates! haha..

P.S In case your duno la..haha.. Reiko is me, me is Wenya. haha..

*Reiko*

Labels:



Pink-ed !

7:06 AM